Stuff About Stuff

My life seems to revolve around stuff. There is stuff to do, stuff to sort, stuff to tidy and put away, stuff to file, stuff to find and so on. Some stuff can’t be done unless you have done some other stuff first, stuff that is more important and stuff is organised in a certain way – you have to plan stuff. I’ve done good stuff and bad stuff in my time, seen some stuff, lost and found stuff, heard some stuff and generally crammed a lot of stuff in. I’ve read a load of stuff and nonsense about stuff. There used to be a time when doing stuff was kidstuff, but now I have the kids and their stuff too there doesn’t seem time to do the stuff that I want to do and stuff that needs to get done today gets put back. There is too much stuff at times, so much so occasionally I just want to say stuff it, I’m stuffed.

I’ll do more stuff tomorrow.

About Graeme

Just over 40 and happy hubby/parent with a fondness for saucy British humour, especially Carry On Films. Nickname of Gremlin aquired at school prior to the film of the same name came out and stayed with me ever since, which I'm rather chuffed about.
This entry was posted in Yak Yak Yak! and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Stuff About Stuff

  1. Pingback: Stuff About Stuff (via A Load Of Yak Yak Yak!) | Other Stuff

Leave a comment